Wythe County Public Schools

Central Office Staff

2015-2016 School Year

Jeff Perry, Ed.D. Division Superintendent
Rebecca C. James, Ed.D. Executive Director Curriculum/Instruction
Marcy R. Olinger, Ed.S. Director of Middle Instruction
Richard Skeens Supervisor of Secondary Instruction

Beth W. Cochran

Director of Elementary Instruction

 Lisa G. Jonas Reading Recovery Consortium Leader 
G. Wesley Poole, Ed.D.  Executive Director of Facilities/Operations
 Keith Cochran Director of Technology
 Richard Skeens Supervisor of Transportation
 Tracy A. Webster  Food Services Coordinator
Teresa H. Wassum Textbook Coordinator & Instructional Secretary
Melinda K. Robinett, Ed.D Executive Director Educational Services
 Richard D. Thomas Director of Human Resources
Susan Hill Special Education Supervisor
Mary F. Henslee School Social Worker
 P.G. Rigney Educational Support Services
Gretchen B. Robinson School Health Coordinator

Support Staff 

Sara  Dickens Clerk of the School Board
Catrina Hall
Finance Manager
Debbie Grubb Secretary for Human Resources
Anita Hedrick Secretary for Special Education
Martha Corvin Custodian
Margaret Lee Receptionist/Secretary for Health Services
Nicki Blankenship Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
Carolyn Umberger   Secretary for Facilities and Operations
Cyndi Walters Payroll Clerk



Wythe County Public Schools | 1570 West Reservoir Street | Wytheville, VA 24382 | Phone: 276-228-5411 | Fax: 276-228-9192
© Copyright 2010 Wythe County Public Schools

Notice to Persons with Disabilities

Designed & Hosted by