Wythe County Public Schools

Information Technology (IT) Department
Department of Information Systems


Technology Plan 2010-2015

Technology User Plan/Internet Safety 


Technology Supervisor:   Keith Cochran 
Computer/Network Technician: Craig Armbrister 
Technicians:  Josh Greer,  Chris Johnson,  Joey Viars
Software/Student Information Services:  Michele Campbell,  Rachel Wilson

For technical questions and repair support please email our department.    support@wythek12.org


WCPS Technology Purchase Approval Form  -  Principals/Designees, please complete before purchasing technology hardware and software, including web-based programs and subscriptions.  Each request will be reviewed and an email response will be sent withint two weeks of the request.



Wythe County Public Schools | 1570 West Reservoir Street | Wytheville, VA 24382 | Phone: 276-228-5411 | Fax: 276-228-9192
© Copyright 2010 Wythe County Public Schools

Notice to Persons with Disabilities

Designed & Hosted by